Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dennis Hurst

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dennis Hurst

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (125 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dalia Y Jose Figueroa

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very grateful because they are offering services in Spanish for the Hispanic area which helps us to better understand the services they offer for cars and more... (Original) Muy agradecida porque estan ofreciendo servicios en español para el area hispana lo cual nos ayuda a entender mejor los servicios que ofrecen para los autos y más..."

Yameilee Baylor

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Martha is awesome. I called about renters insurance and she made out easy and got me a quote with great coverage. Went with them for my renters! When you call ask for her!"

Suheily Marie Soto

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excelente servicio! Muy complacida con el trato de mi agente de seguro Martha Vázquez."

Kamb Havingdeals

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Martha answered all of my questions and had great customer service she is absolutely the best"

Manny Vazquez

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Me ayudaron profesional mente y el trato fue exelente"

Patricia Gregory

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love State farm I love Mr Hurst he's a real good agent and his employees Miss Laura is my favorite I will stay with them the rates are pretty decent now that I've been there over a year so only thing I hate is that safe and drive thingy but it helps keep my insurance down so I can't hate it that much but you want a good State farm agent Dennis Hurst is the place!!!🤗"

Hannah Iverson

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is reasonably priced, and up-front with their information/policies. I enjoyed my conversation with Laura to get my insurance started-- she answered all my questions and made me feel confident as a consumer. I can't wait to drop by the office and meet the pups sometime!"

Quetzy Tarrats

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and personable. Knowledgeable and met my auto insurance needs."

Kesh3gls L

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with this State Farm Team for Years!! They are the Most Reliable! Respectful! Fun! Treat you like Family Insurance Company in the Whole 757! The Best In All Seven Cities!!!They’re # 1 ! Join This Team!!!!!Love you Guys❤️"

Anissa Jones

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dennis is awesome and always call to check on me thanks for being so cool great service"

Erika Covil

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very great and goes above and beyond for clients 👏🏽 👍🏼 😀"

Keri Parker

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Misty has been super helpful with sorting out an issue with my account! Couldn't ask for better people, they always make sure you are taken care of!"

DJ Snow

October 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dennis and his team do a phenomenal job at his agency! They saved us over $400 per year on my insurance! 10 out of 10 recommend!"

Martha Vazquez

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dennis Hurst is an amazing human being. When it comes to customer service he is absolutely amazing! Always taking the time to answer all of my questions and making sure that I feel like part of the family. I will recommend them 100% to family and friends. Thanks Dennis and family for all the hard work y'all do for your customers!"

Aubrey Pithwa

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dennis and his Family are so wonderful. It is great when insurance feels more like family, and less like a chore!"

Miss Mae

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Dennis Hurst the Godfather and Mrs Suzanne, along with the Phenomenal Team and Awesome Austin, have made my selection for Autos Insurance and rental insurance fun and exciting. If you are looking for Life, Health, Rental, or Auto insurance please sign up today Your family and finances will Thank you."

dylan ayers

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Received a phone call from Dennis Hurst wanting my business back again. Within an hour, Vinny ended up saving me roughly $3600 per year on my car/homeowners insurance. Needless to say, 5 star office right here."

Daniel Stahler

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dennis Hurst State Farm is the most efficient agent I’ve had in 35 years. There was so much I didn’t know, until he educated me. The discounts actually paid for additional coverages. Truly an artist at his profession."

Sirena Hodge

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Austin helped me with my home owner's insurance policy and was very thorough, polite and friendly. I really felt like he cared about what I wanted from the policy."

Rena Woodell

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ever since I had my first car at the age of 19 I had State farm and throughout the years I switched and went to other insurance agencies but I always seem to keep on going back to State farm really enjoy their nice pleasant attitudes and honesty. And they are also very patient and they live close which I can trust them more than dealing with someone online."

Heaven Roberts

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience here has be more than fantastic so far! I’ve reached out to very quickly with answers and help to any questions or problems I need!"

Seimin Mihkel

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent who helped me was Vinny from State Farm. He is very nice, very patient with me through the whole process. I would like to thank him for being patient with me."

Kristen Caddell

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have never once called this agency and not had someone pick up the phone, be super friendly, and help me! Dennis Hurst totally knows what he is doing! Highly highly recommend them."

Adam Bowman

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Trent is very knowledgeable and personable. Makes talking about insurance as enjoyable as possible!"

Maria Hunger

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quotes for home and auto & bundling"