Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Beverly Grace

Beverly Grace

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Grace
"Friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Phil Raphael

Phil Raphael

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Raphael
"I bought a new truck recently. Called these guys to add on to the policy. They made the process easy and fulfilled every request I made in a timely manner. Rates are competitive. Great company to work with so far."
Profile photo of Kimberly Carroll

Kimberly Carroll

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Carroll
"He was amazing information he provided was well explain. Gave me above and beyond service I was expecting. With everything he provided I decided to switch my car and house insurance. I already have my life Insurance."
Profile photo of Donna Cranmer

Donna Cranmer

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Cranmer
"I would like to thank Samatha for all her help in up dating our car insurance policies. She brought up things that I was not aware of and added those to our policy. Sam also called me before working hours to accommodate my working hours. We also needed our home insurance updated, the home insurance was not up to date with todays replacement cost. We would recommend Dennis Hurts agency to everyone."
Profile photo of Jessica Hill

Jessica Hill

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Hill
"Matt Goodman, account manager, is simply amazing! He went above and beyond to ensure that my additional needs were met, especially during a difficult time!! Very grateful for his expertise and understanding!!"
Profile photo of James Grant

James Grant

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Grant
"Thank you Dennis for your generous support to SEALKIDS, and being one of our sponsors for the 2nd Annual Trident Golf Classic on June 10th."
Profile photo of Teresa Fayna

Teresa Fayna

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Fayna
"Very knowledgeable and patient. Great guy!"
Profile photo of Alison Poffenbarger

Alison Poffenbarger

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alison Poffenbarger
"Made switching insurance companies quick and easy, plus I'm saving a ton of money!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Hudson

Jennifer Hudson

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Hudson
"Steve Weaver was a game changer when it came to combining my homeowners insurance, car insurance and a whole life policy. He saved me half of the amount of money that I was paying Progressive. If you want a professional agent that knows how to find you a deal, I suggest Steve Weaver at State Farm Insurance!"
Profile photo of S S

S S

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S S
"Steve Weaver, couldn’t have made the switch without him. Loyal USAA customers for 20 + years but knew there were better rates and options out there. Steve was incredibly knowledgeable and guided us through the process to make the switch. Way more coverage and peace of mind. Thank you for helping our family not only save more money but add more to protect our family. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Brandon Ewen

Brandon Ewen

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Ewen
"very knowledgeable and relatable, explained everything very well. also go me a cheaper rate than who I was previously with!"
Profile photo of mel man

mel man

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mel man
"Good customer service"
Profile photo of Javier Silva

Javier Silva

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Silva
"Excellent service and quick response"
Profile photo of Kaylee Jones

Kaylee Jones

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylee Jones
"Steve was so kind, personable, and helpful! I highly recommend switching over to this great team! Thanks again for everything!"
Profile photo of Taina De La O Henriquez

Taina De La O Henriquez

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taina De La O Henriquez
"Martha Vázquez excelente agente, dedicada, amable, llena de paciencia, explicando cada duda al detalle y brindándote la mejor opción en base a la necesidad. La recomiendo al 100%, muy agradecida por su gran trato. Bendiciones."
Profile photo of Gabrielle White

Gabrielle White

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabrielle White
"Steve Weaver helped me from the very beginning in getting car insurance and helped me understanding the entire process and asked every question I had! He is very personable and caring!"
Profile photo of Emilio Gragera De Alarcon

Emilio Gragera De Alarcon

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emilio Gragera De Alarcon
"SEÑORA MARTHA darle las gracias por su maravillosa ayuda a resolver todo mis problemas mil gracias de todo corazón"
Profile photo of Andy Van Norman

Andy Van Norman

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Van Norman
"just getting my insurance for the first time and they made everthing simple and easy to understand. give them a call!"
Profile photo of Arelis Calizan

Arelis Calizan

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arelis Calizan
"Martha Vazquez is an excellent Latin agent, I call very frustrated trying to get quotes for my Home owner insurance and my cars and I didn’t have to keep looking any other company because she gave me peace and inspired confidence with her pacience , thank you Martha and State Farm"
Profile photo of Francisco Vinueza

Francisco Vinueza

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Vinueza
"Martha fue muy amable, siempre explicándome mis inquietudes, resolviendo cualquier problema que he tenido, muchas gracias"
Profile photo of Deborah Brinker

Deborah Brinker

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Brinker
"Sam has been great to work with and very responsive. Because of her great customer service and helpfulness with my dad's property. I literally moved my auto and home insurance today. She is a keeper and should be recognized as one."
Profile photo of cecilio flores

cecilio flores

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cecilio flores
"Gracias a la señora martha por ayudarme con mi poliza de seguro estoy agrdecido con ella"
Profile photo of K Weave

K Weave

September 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K Weave
"I am so appreciative of the employees at this office, especially Steve Weaver, for all assistance and time spent helping us out with our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Antione Carter

Antione Carter

September 10, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Antione Carter
"Got a quote."
Profile photo of Jamie Weaver

Jamie Weaver

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Weaver
"I’ve had several State Farm Agents over the years and this office has been the most supportive yet."