Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dennis Hurst

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dennis Hurst

5 out of 5 (106 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Daniel Stahler

Daniel Stahler

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dennis Hurst State Farm is the most efficient agent I’ve had in 35 years. There was so much I didn’t know, until he educated me. The discounts actually paid for additional coverages. Truly an artist at his profession."
Profile photo of Sirena Hodge

Sirena Hodge

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Austin helped me with my home owner's insurance policy and was very thorough, polite and friendly. I really felt like he cared about what I wanted from the policy."
Profile photo of Rena Woodell

Rena Woodell

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Heaven Roberts

Heaven Roberts

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience here has be more than fantastic so far! I’ve reached out to very quickly with answers and help to any questions or problems I need!"
Profile photo of Seimin Mihkel

Seimin Mihkel

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent who helped me was Vinny from State Farm. He is very nice, very patient with me through the whole process. I would like to thank him for being patient with me."
Profile photo of Kristen Caddell

Kristen Caddell

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have never once called this agency and not had someone pick up the phone, be super friendly, and help me! Dennis Hurst totally knows what he is doing! Highly highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Adam Bowman

Adam Bowman

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Trent is very knowledgeable and personable. Makes talking about insurance as enjoyable as possible!"
Profile photo of Maria Hunger

Maria Hunger

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quotes for home and auto & bundling"
Profile photo of Stephen Browning

Stephen Browning

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Trent was very helpful and knowledgeable and answered all my questions regarding my insurance"
Profile photo of Joey Cunningham

Joey Cunningham

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Trent made things smooth and easy anything I asked he answered. 100% would recommend"
Profile photo of Jessica Byers

Jessica Byers

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laura B is the absolute best to work with! Always in the best interested of her clients!"
Profile photo of leglockfan

leglockfan

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had some insurance questions for Trent and he got right back to me with great information. Thank you."
Profile photo of Katherine Hufnagl

Katherine Hufnagl

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laura Betz is the best! She is the definition of a hard worker! She is extremely knowledgeable and dedicated. She is a truly dedicated person to her job, friends and family and is always there when I need help and have questions."
Profile photo of Trey Celata (VAbeachCards)

Trey Celata (VAbeachCards)

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Vinny did an excellent job going over coverage options with me. This one is for you Vinny!"
Profile photo of Darrius Rashun

Darrius Rashun

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Trent is your guy for any and all insurance needs! This guy is amazing indeed!!!!"
Profile photo of SevenCitiesVA757 SevenCities

SevenCitiesVA757 SevenCities

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jake Baber

Jake Baber

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laura helped me with some quotes and was so great to work with. She is extremely knowledgeable of State Farm and all the options available to me. She's a true asset to this team and I am grateful for her help!"
Profile photo of Keaton Ulrich

Keaton Ulrich

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Trent Scott was able to answer all of my questions and took a proactive approach in getting me everything I needed. Ask for him if you are planning to use State Farm!"
Profile photo of Ameena Lewis

Ameena Lewis

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hard working, amazing people. Highly recomrnend!!"
Profile photo of AJ Aminrazavi

AJ Aminrazavi

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Genora Townsend

Genora Townsend

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hands down the BEST customer service team I dealt with in years, I feel calling and just talking to them but that's weird.. I was feeling sick and she made me feel better..they are very easy to do business with..I'm so glad I have them."
Profile photo of Tenise Bradford

Tenise Bradford

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Glen Helmondollar

Glen Helmondollar

December 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Couldn't ask for better service, always there"
Profile photo of Kerri Beasley

Kerri Beasley

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of securing a life policy with Trent Scott . He was professional and extremely helpful in assisting me with the right policy for my family’s future. Definitely recommend him for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Networth Kat

Networth Kat

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great rates and superb customer service!"